Stations

Market Radio Station Website
Albania Cityradio 88.0 FM http://cityradio.al
Argentina Cream Radio http://creamradio.com.ar
Argentina OneNation FM http://www.onenation.fm
Argentina (Buenos Aires) TEC 88.7 FM http://tec.fm
Argentina (Buenos Aires) Energynet http://www.energynet.fm/Web/
Australia (Gold Coast) Radio Metro
Bahamas More FM
Brazil Jovem Rio
Brazil TMD Radio http://tmdradio.com
Brunei KRYSTALfm http://www.kristal.fm
Cayman Spin FM
Colorado (USA) Mix 24.7 EDM http://mix247edm.com/
Croatia HRT Radio Split http://radio.hrt.hr/radio-split/
France 103 Radio http://103radio.fr
France Radio FG http://www.radiofg.com
Germany Big City Beats https://www.bigcitybeats.de
Germany (Hamburg) Electronic-Dance http://www.electronic-dance.net
Germany (Web) I love The DJ (DJmag DE) https://www.iloveradio.de
Greece Traffic FM http://www.trafficfm.gr
Guatemala Radio Saturn http://www.radiosaturn.net
Holland Fuddle Radio http://fuddledanceradio.com
Hungary All In Party Radio http://www.allinparty.hu
Hungary (Jászberény) Trió Rádio FM 97,7 http://www.trioradio.hu/
Israel 103.6 FM http://www.1036fm.com/
Italy Radio 105
Italy Radio Studio Piu
Italy HRN Hit Radio Network http://www.hitradionetwork.com
Jamaica Fame FM
Japan Futuregroove FM / Rakuten FM http://futuregroove.fm/ / http://rakuten.fm/
Japan Radio Takaoka http://www.radiotakaoka.co.jp
Lybia Radio Zone 100.7 https://www.facebook.com/radiozonelibya
Malta Kottoner http://www.kottoner.com/
Mexico (Puebla) Kick FM https://www.kickfm.com.mx
Monaco, France Club DJs Radio http://clubsdjradio.com
Nicaragua Radio La Marka 90.9 http://www.radiolamarka.com.ni
Pakistan Power 99 http://www.power99.com.pk
Paraguay Radio Velvet http://www.velvetradio.net
Peru Dirty Beats Radio http://dirtybeatsradio.com
Portugal Radio Lajes
Russia Hitster Radio http://www.hitster.fm
Russia Boom Boom FM http://boomboom.fm
Russia Radio Storm http://shtorm.fm
Russia Volgograd FM https://www.volgogradfm.ru
Russia (Ekaterinburg) Radio SK https://www.radiosk.ru
San Marino HRN Hit Radio Network https://www.hitradionetwork.com
South Korea SBS http://www.sbs.co.kr/main.do
Spain Loca FM
Switzerland Traxx FM http://www.traxx.fm
Switzerland Rouge FM http://www.rougefm.com
Turkey Radyo S http://www.radyos.com.tr/
Turks & Caicos RTC FM http://www.rtc107fm.com
UAE, Saudi Arabia Anghami https://www.anghami.com
UK DI FM http://www.di.fm
UK Smash Radio http://www.smashradio.co.uk/
UK (DAB Manchester) Antenna Radio http://www.antennaradio.co.uk
Ukraine DJFM http://djfm.ua/ru/
Ukraine NRJ http://nrj.ua
United Kingdom Wizard Radio http://www.wizardradio.co.uk
United Kingdom Wizard Radio http://www.wizardradio.co.uk
US (Las Vegas) EDM Sessions http://www.edmsessions.com
Venezuela Electronic Music http://www.electronicmusic.com.ve/
Venezuela / Panama Ultra Stacion http://ultrastacion.com.ve
Vietnam XONE Radio http://www.xonefm.com